How to join my “Who killed Anne Boleyn?” masterclass

Join me for another live on the Anne Boleyn Files Facebook page or on the Anne Boleyn Files & Tudor Society YouTube Channel tomorrow, 21 December.

I'll be talking about my January masterclass on "Who killed Anne Boleyn?" and how you can be involved.

Join me at:

  • London, UK – Tuesday 21 December at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain – Wednesday 22 December at 12am
  • New York, USA – Tuesday 21 December at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA – Tuesday 21 December at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia – Wednesday 22 December at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia – Wednesday 22 December at 9.30am

You can covert the time to your time zone at https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.